Logo of Cidel, Season Presenting Sponsor

Thank you to our 2017 - 2018 Season Supporters:

Judy Fekete
Stephen Grant & Sandra Forbes
Joyce Gutmann
Ron Hay & Hilaire St. Pierre
Mary & Arthur Heinmaa
Margie & Peter Kelk
Marianne Oundjian
Tom and Ellen Smee

$100 - $999
Neville Austin
Earlaine Collins
Scott Irvine
Peter Levitt and Mai Why
Wendy Sanford

Board of Directors

Ron Hay - Board Chair
Mary Heinmaa- Treasurer
Marianne Oundjian- Secretary
Joyce Gutmann
Margie Kelk




Charitable registration #802173377RR0001

Click here to donate to Trio Arkel

To donate by mail, please send to:

Trio Arkel Chamber Music Group
5 Morna Avenue
Toronto, ON  M1E 2A8